Zoology 500 D

Population and Quantitative Genetics


 

Sally Otto otto@zoology.ubc.ca

Michael Whitlock whitlock@zoology.ubc.ca

Registered Students

Jaclyn Beland jbeland@interchange.ubc.ca

Brad Davis davis@zoology.ubc.ca

Maren Friesen maren@interchange.ubc.ca

Alida Janmaat janmaat@zoology.ubc.ca

Risa Sargent sargent@zoology.ubc.ca

Alicia Shim alicia@math.ubc.ca

Nadine Wolff nadinew@mth.pdx.edu

Auditing

Arianne Albert albert@zoology.ubc.ca

Alistair Blachford blachford@zoology.ubc.ca

Andy Bower adbower@interchange.ubc.ca

Amy Gemmell agemmell@interchange.ubc.ca

Linda Jennings lindapj@netinfo.ubc.ca

Wei Liu wei@stat.ubc.ca

Makiko Mimura mimura@interchange.ubc.ca

Jane Reid janereid@interchange.ubc.ca

Christine Spencer spencer@arches.uga.edu

Anthony Waldron waldron@zoology.ubc.ca

??

Ramona deGraaf ramonadg@zoology.ubc.ca

Rachel Johnson polygenes@yahoo.com

Kirstin Campbell kcampbell@cortex.ca

Mail to everybody

Back to Biology 509 home page.